Hyderabad Section

**Guntur Subsection** IEEE



# **1st International Conference on Intelligent Computing and Emerging Communication Technologies ICEC 2024**

# November 23-25, 2024 | SRM University-AP

www.icecconf.org

# **Overview of ICEC - 2024**

The International Conference on Intelligent Computing and Emerging Communication Technologies (ICEC-2024) is a premier international forum for high-guality research in the various areas of Intelligent Computing and Communication. ICEC 2024 is organised by SRM University-AP, India (www.srmap.edu.in) and is technically co-sponsored by IEEE Hyderabad Section and Guntur Subsection. Researchers, developers, and practitioners from academia and industry are invited to present their research findings on various topics and their applications. The proceedings of this conference will be published by IEEE (Conference Record #59683).

### **CONTRIBUTIONS ARE SOUGHT IN** THE FOLLOWING AREAS:

- AI-Enabled Emerging Computing
- Communication Technologies and Networking
- Next Generation Computing Technologies
- Emerging Trends in Cybersecurity
- Quantum Computing
- ICEC technical program will include contributed papers and contributions from invited speakers.
- ICEC 2024 will have keynotes, technical sessions, special sessions, expert panels.

### Several best paper awards will be available.

### Paper Submission Guidelines:

Manuscripts offering high-quality original and unpublished research, case studies and implementations are solicited. Full paper manuscripts must be in English of a maximum of 6 pages as per IEEE double column format. Authors need to prevent identity disclosure in all forms. All accepted papers of ICEC-2024 are to be registered and presented for inclusion in the publication.

Selected papers from ICEC 2024 will be invited for submission to special issues of peer-reviewed SCOPUSindexed journals (e.g., Springer Nature Computer Science SNCS journal).

# **IMPORTANT DEADLINES:**

Submission of Full Papers: June 01, 2024 Notification of Acceptance: August 01, 2024 Registration: October 01, 2024 Camera Ready Submission: October 01, 2024

Conference Dates: November 23 – 25, 2024

#### Paper Submission Link: https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/ICEC2024

# **Contact:**

The Organising Chairs, ICEC 2024, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SRM University-AP, India. Email: conf.icec@qmail.com Web: https://www.icecconf.org

# **Organising Committee:**

### **Chief Patrons**

Dr. T R Paarivendhar, Chancellor, SRMIST

Dr. P Sathyanarayanan, Pro-Chancellor, SRM University-AP, India Prof. Manoj K Arora, Vice Chancellor, SRM University-AP, India

### **General Chairs**

Prof. Prasant Mohapatra, University of South Florida Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra, SRM University-AP, India

### **General Co-Chairs**

- Dr. Xuyun Zhang, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia
- Dr. Jatindra Kumar Dash, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. E. Sreenivasulu Reddy, Chair, IEEE Guntur Subsection

# **Technical Program Chairs**

- Dr. Randhir Kumar, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Mamoona Humayun, Aljouf University, Saudi Arabia

# **Technical Track Chairs**

- Dr. Nitul Dutta, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Arijit Karati, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
- Dr. Ashok Kumar Pradhan, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Mohammed Assiri, Aljouf University, Saudi Arabia
- Dr. Sobin C C, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Daniela Litan, Oracle Developer, Romania
- Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Swain, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Sanjay Kumar Panda, NIT Warangal, India
- Prof. Ranjit Thapa, SRM University-AP, India Dr. Santosh Kumar Bharti, PDPU University, India
- **Publication Chairs**
- Dr. Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute, Poland Dr. Sony George, Norwegian University of Sc. & Technology, Norway
- Prof. Bibhudatta Sahoo, NIT Rourkela, India
- Dr. Pradyut Kumar Sanki, SRM University-AP, India **Finance Chairs**

Dr. Manikandan V M, SRM University-AP, India

Dr. Sriramulu Bojjagani, SRM University-AP, India

### **Publicity Chairs**

- Dr. Antonio Muñoz, University of Malaga, Spain
- Dr. Saleti Sumalatha, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Yilun Shang, Northumbria University, UK
- Dr. Sachi Nandan Mohanty, VITAP, India
- Dr. Biswapratap Singh Sahoo, Samsung R&D Institute Bangalore, India

### **Organising Chairs**

- Dr. Jatindra Kumar Dash, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra, SRM University-AP, India
- Prof. Lalitha S V N L, K L Deemed To Be University, India
- Dr. Tapas Kumar Mishra, SRM University-AP, India Dr. Murali Krishna Enduri, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Manikandan V M, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Niraj Upadhyaya, SRM University-AP, India

### **Steering Committee Chairs**

- Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra, SRM University-AP, India
- Dr. Deepak Puthal, Khalifa University, UAE